Medewerkers

Dhr. R.H.M. Mobers
Directeur Bouwopleidingen Zuid

r.mobers@bouwopleidingenzuid.nl

 


Dhr. Ing. R.J.F.M. Lemmens                                          
                           
Opleidingscoördinator
r.lemmens@bouwopleidingenzuid.nl


 


Dhr. W.M.E. Cranshof

Opleidingsadviseur

w.cranshof@bouwopleidingenzuid.nl   

 


Mevr. Drs. A.G.N. Beekman                                         
                        
PR & Communicatie
a.beekman@bouwopleidingenzuid.nl 



Mevr. J.P.L. Schalken-Heijlighen                                        
                       
Administratief medewerkster
j.schalken@bouwopleidingenzuid.nl 


Mevr. W. Reijnaerts

Administratief medewerkster
w.reijnaerts@bouwopleidingenzuid.nl

 

 


Dhr. F.T. Mulders

Instructeur Timmeren / Algemene Bouw
Preventiemedewerker

f.mulders@bouwopleidingenzuid.nl


Dhr. J.H. Hodiamont

Instructeur Timmeren / Algemene Bouw
Vertrouwenspersoon

s.hodiamont@bouwopleidingenzuid.nl


Dhr. P.J.I. Stijnen

Instructeur Metselen

p.stijnen@sbouwopleidingenzuid.nl



Dhr. R.A.W. Oomen                                        
          
Instructeur Timmeren / Algemene Bouw
r.oomen
@bouwopleidingenzuid.nl


Mevr. M. Frissen-Duyzings

Medewerkster facilitaire dienst
m.frissen@bouwopleidingenzuid.nl